Yukon’s Future. Our Priorities. Our Plan.

Engage Yukon
630 liked this.

Norman McIntyre

Panel Chair - Whitehorse
Norman is a Chartered Accountant for Crowe Mackay and has been in public practice for over 22 years.

Grace Southwick

Panel Member - Burwash Landing
Grace is a Citizen of the Kluane First Nation and belongs to the wolf clan.

Trevor Tombe

Panel Member - Calgary
Trevor is an Assistant Professor of Economics at the University of Calgary.

Ron Kneebone

Panel Member - Calgary
Ron Kneebone is a Professor in the Department of Economics at the University of Calgary.

Tim O’Neill

Panel Member - Prince Edward Island
Tim O'Neill was a member of the Economic Advisory Panel for the Province of Nova Scotia in 2009 and was Executive Vice President & Chief Economist of BMO from 1994 to 2005.

Richard Provan

Department of Finance
Richard Provan, with the Department of Finance, is the Project Manager for the Yukon Financial Advisory Panel.

Eric Clement

Department of Finance
Eric Clement is a Senior Communications Advisor at the Government of Yukon’s Department of Finance.

John Glynn-Morris

Engagement Process Support
John is an engagement consultant working in Whitehorse, Yukon.